The 2020 Masters has been enjoying catch-up all weekend after rain delayed the opening spherical Thursday. Organizers are hopeful that the climate Saturday at Augusta Nationwide will enable Spherical Three to be accomplished on time.

One byproduct of the primary two rounds being suspended due to darkness: delays in setting tee occasions and asserting featured teams for the next spherical. The delays will proceed Saturday as a result of the sphere wants to finish Spherical 2 within the morning. These who make the lower will go proper again out for Spherical 3. 

Tiger Woods has performed nicely sufficient to make it to the “weekend,” so anticipate he and his enjoying accomplice to be featured when “shifting day” really begins. The leaderbord after Spherical 2 will decide who else receives shut consideration. 

Under is the total breakdown of the 2020 Masters, together with featured teams, tee occasions and pairings for Spherical 3:

MORE: Why is not the Masters on TV within the morning?

Masters tee occasions & pairings

Day Three of the 2020 Masters is scheduled to begin at 7:30 a.m. ET with the completion of Spherical 2, which was suspended Friday due to darkness. Spherical Three will start shortly thereafter. Under are the total tee occasions for Spherical 3 of the Masters:

Listed below are the entire Masters tee occasions for Saturday’s Spherical 3 (all occasions Jap).

Spherical 3: Saturday, Nov. 14

Tee time Group
10:20 a.m. John Augenstein (A), Bernhard Langer, Rory McIlroy
10:20 a.m.* Victor Perez, Charles Howell III, Kevin Na
10:31 a.m. Webb Simpson, Jazz Janewattananond, Xander Schauffele
10:31 a.m.* Si Woo Kim, Shugo Imahira, Adam Scott
10:42 a.m. Tiger Woods, Rickie Fowler, Billy Horschel
10:42 a.m.* Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Cameron Champ, Marc Leishman
10:53 a.m. Corey Conners, Scottie Scheffler, Paul Casey
10:53 a.m.* Brandt Snedeker, Lee Westwood, Matt Wallace
11:04 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka
11:04 a.m.* Chez Reavie, Bubba Watson, Bernd Wiesberger
11:15 a.m. Justin Rose, Sebastian Munoz, Dylan Frittelli
11:15 a.m.* Shane Lowry, Andy Ogletree (A), Ian Poulter
11:26 a.m. Patrick Reed, Danny Willett, Tommy Fleetwood
11:26 a.m.* Mike Weir, Nick Taylor, Sung Kang
11:37 a.m. Sungjae Im, C. T. Pan, Hideki Matsuyama
11:37 a.m.* Collin Morikawa, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Zach Johnson
11:48 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm, Patrick Cantlay
11:48 a.m.* Jimmy Walker, Bryson DeChambeau, Tony Finau
11:59 a.m. Abraham Ancer, Cameron Smith, Justin Thomas
11:59 a.m.* Charl Schwartzel, Jordan Spieth, Rafael Cabrera Bello

* Will tee off from 10th gap.